Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
ETLB Squawk Forums    Building and Flying Related Boards    miniMax, Hi-Max, and AirBike General Discussions  ›  Who's who and where? Moderators: Administrator Group
Users Browsing Forum
No Members and 12 Guests

Who's who and where?  This thread currently has 13,998 views. Print
6 Pages « 1 2 3 4 5 6 » Recommend Thread
Jtm1075
May 6, 2016, 3:51pm Report to Moderator
Fledgling Member
Time Online: 6 hours 17 minutes
New member here. Live in the desert of Southern CA between San Diego and Yuma AZ, Imperial Valley. Just started a Hi Max build. I am new to aviation and this is my first aircraft project so get ready for some what may seem like elementary questions for most of you!
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 90 - 176
Ricardo
May 7, 2016, 3:00pm Report to Moderator

Videos in UTube: ral1951
Ace
Time Online: 75 days 23 hours 15 minutes
Welcome to the board Tom. I did that route many years ago from S. Diego to Yuma. Great memories!
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 91 - 176
texasbuzzard
May 7, 2016, 4:54pm Report to Moderator

airbike Buzzard
Ace
Time Online: 8 days 23 hours 51 minutes
Bring it on Tom, I'm not a builder but will give you moral support.

Monte
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 92 - 176
Jtm1075
May 9, 2016, 9:17pm Report to Moderator
Fledgling Member
Time Online: 6 hours 17 minutes
Thanks for the welcome. Hope I don't bother everyone too with all my dumb questions!
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 93 - 176
aeronut
May 9, 2016, 10:49pm Report to Moderator

blue sky and tail winds to everyone
Ace
Time Online: 28 days 22 hours 31 minutes
There are NO dumb questions; welcome to a great website.  

Attachment: dad2_renamed_14974_4897.jpg
Size: 89.14 KB

never surrender; never give-up
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 94 - 176
bsmith
July 10, 2016, 11:31am Report to Moderator
Fledgling Member
Time Online: 21 hours 19 minutes